Gail Gauthier: What Did We Learn Today?

From: Original Content
http://blog.gailgauthier.com/2012/07/what-did-we-learn-today.html
July 09, 2012 at 03:59PM

I spent a chunk of today researching book trailers with Darcy Pattinson’s The Book Trailer Manual. I own this on Kindle. I like to mark up my nonfiction books while reading them, so I learned how to highlight and make notes on Kindle. While I was at it, I learned how to make collections so I could organize some of the e-books I now own.

I feel as if I’ve accomplished something, but it was also quite painless. Those two experiences don’t usually come together, I’ve found.

Posted on July 9, 2012, in Gail Gauthier. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Gail Gauthier: What Did We Learn Today?.

Comments are closed.

