Melanie Linden Chan: Doodle Fun: Stuff I Draw on People’s Leftovers, Part 1

From: It’s a Hoot!
http://melanielindenchan.blogspot.com/2012/07/doodle-fun-stuff-i-draw-on-peoples.html
July 10, 2012 at 11:14PM

I do this thing at my waitressing job, where I draw little doodles onto people’s leftover boxes to surprise them when they get home and see it. And it occurred to me that I should be taking snapshots of such doodles, because I happen to like the things I have drawn. (I’ve missed some that I’ve drawn in the past, and it makes me sad!) So I have this album on my personal Facebook profile, called “(

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Reblogged. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Melanie Linden Chan: Doodle Fun: Stuff I Draw on People’s Leftovers, Part 1.

Comments are closed.

