Sarah Albee: Please Visit My Guest Blog Today

From: Sarah Albee
http://www.sarahalbeebooks.com/2012/07/please-visit-my-guest-blog-today-2/
July 24, 2012 at 05:03AM

Please stop by the Nerdy Book Club and check out my guest author post today, wherein I explain how I came to be drawn to rather unusual historical subjects as a result of my rather unusual childhood. The Nerdy Book Club is an award-winning site devoted to books written for children and young adults. Anyone who loves reading can become an honorary member of The Nerdy Book Club. With huge thanks to Colby Sharp for the invitation, and to facilitators Donalyn Miller and Cindy Minnich. (In addition to being a high-school English teacher, Cindy is a fantastic editor.)

Posted on July 24, 2012, in Sarah Albee and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Sarah Albee: Please Visit My Guest Blog Today.

Comments are closed.

