Sarah Albee: On Vacation

From: Sarah Albee
http://www.sarahalbeebooks.com/2012/08/on-vacation/
August 20, 2012 at 04:10AM

Hello, Internet Friends,

First, I want to thank you for visiting my blog and for the enthusiasm so many of you have shared with me about it. It means SO MUCH. It is so lovely to know there are people who actually enjoy reading it.

I am taking a week off from blogging to lie in a hammock, eat blueberries, and breathe mountain air in the beautiful High Peaks region of the Adirondacks. I’ll post some pictures of our surroundings from time to time before I resume the blog on Wednesday the 29th. Have a wonderful end of summer.

Sarah

Posted on August 20, 2012, in Sarah Albee and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Sarah Albee: On Vacation.

Comments are closed.

