Russ Cox: The Major Has Arrived!

From: Illustration, animation and general thoughts from the merry land of Otis.
http://smilingotis.blogspot.com/2012/08/the-major-has-arrived.html
August 31, 2012 at 11:22AM

Sorry it has been so long since my last post. Things are very busy here in the land of Otis but thought I would do a very quick post just so you know that I am still here. I’m working on a couple of book projects as well as a game cover and pieces. More details as things progress and when I am allowed to share.

I have advanced copies of Major Manners Nite Nite Soldier (Outhouse Ink Publishing) for sale. I did the illustrations for the book. It comes with a fun cd with the Major and kids reading the book. The price is $15 plus $5.30 for shipping. I can do signed copies if you request it. Shoot me an email for details.

Until next time, back to the drawing board.
Posted on August 31, 2012, in Russ Cox and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Russ Cox: The Major Has Arrived!.

Comments are closed.

