Jennifer Thermes: Moose to the Finish Line…

From: Art, Words, Life
http://art-words-life.blogspot.com/2012/10/moose-to-finish-line.html
October 11, 2012 at 10:15AM

This week I spread all the Moose book art out on my dining room table to check for consistency and final touch-ups. Sometimes it’s really hard to know if a piece is finished. At this point I usually go through a round of neurotic panic… What if it’s awful? Should I have done it differently? Should I chuck it all and go work at some big box store?…

Then my husband laughs at me and says I do this after every project. He’s right. And in talking to my artist friends it seems we all go through this to some extent. Phew! I must be normal.

Posted on October 11, 2012, in Jennifer Thermes. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Jennifer Thermes: Moose to the Finish Line….

Comments are closed.

