Livia King Blackburne: I’m Back! And in LA!

From: Livia Blackburne
http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/LiviasBrainyWriterBlog/~3/EpW3oSYRmtY/im-back-and-in-la.html
October 12, 2012 at 07:50PM

Hi everyone,

Long time no see! A lot has happened since my last blog entry. I defended my dissertation in mid-September, and after that, promptly jumped into a car with my husband for a cross-country drive to our new home in Los Angeles. So now we’re settling down — him at his new job, and me in my new life as a freelance science writer/novelist. In the next few weeks, I’ll be working on getting the blog back up to speed. In the meantime, how are you? And for those of you familiar with the Los Angeles area/writing community, any tips for things to do, places to see?

Hope you enjoyed this post! To get regular updates from this blog, use the subscription options on the sidebar.


Posted on October 12, 2012, in Reblogged. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Livia King Blackburne: I’m Back! And in LA!.

Comments are closed.

