Sarah Albee: Please Visit my Guest Blog Today

From: Sarah Albee
http://www.sarahalbeebooks.com/2012/07/please-visit-my-guest-blog-today/
July 13, 2012 at 06:21AM

Today I would like to direct you to the blog of my friend and fellow kidlit writer, Kate Messner. Kate is a talented and versatile author, writing across many genres, an extremely kind and generous (and hilarious) person, and also a former teacher herself. She has organized Teachers Write!, an online virtual summer writing camp for teachers and librarians who understand how important it is for people teaching writing to walk the walk. I wrote a guest post for her today, and hope you’ll stop by here to check it out.

 

Posted on July 13, 2012, in Sarah Albee and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Sarah Albee: Please Visit my Guest Blog Today.

Comments are closed.